skip navigation

Lancaster

Regular Season 2018-2019

Saturday November 17, 2018

Lancaster

7

St. Mary's

6

Sunday November 18, 2018

St. Joe's Maroon

1

Lancaster

0

Friday November 23, 2018

Jamestown/SW/MG

4

Lancaster

1

Sunday November 25, 2018

East Aurora/Holland

2

Lancaster

3

Wednesday November 28, 2018

Lancaster

0

Orchard Park

8

Saturday December 01, 2018

Lancaster

3

St. Joe's Maroon

6

Sunday December 02, 2018

Canisius

4

Lancaster

2

Sunday December 09, 2018

RBM

7

Lancaster

4

Sunday December 16, 2018

RBM

0

Lancaster

3

Sunday December 23, 2018

Orchard Park

5

Lancaster

1

Saturday December 29, 2018

Lancaster

4

Canisius

6

Saturday January 05, 2019

Lancaster

2

RBM

5

Sunday January 06, 2019

St. Joe's Maroon

3

Lancaster

6

Saturday January 12, 2019

Lancaster

6

Jamestown/SW/MG

2

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. Mary's

2

Lancaster

1

Sunday January 20, 2019

Orchard Park

9

Lancaster

1

Tuesday January 29, 2019

Lancaster

3

East Aurora/Holland

3

Saturday February 09, 2019

Lancaster

2

St. Mary's

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 17
W
Cheektowaga Rec
Final/OT
Sun Nov 18
L
Depew
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
Harbor Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 25
W
Depew
FINAL
Wed Nov 28
L
Depew
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
North Buffalo
FINAL
Sun Dec 2
L
Depew
FINAL
Sun Dec 9
L
RBM
Depew
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
W
RBM
Depew
FINAL
Sun Dec 23
L
Depew
FINAL
Sat Dec 29
L
North Buffalo
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
L
@ RBM
Lockport
FINAL
Sun Jan 6
W
Depew
FINAL
Sat Jan 12
W
Jamestown
FINAL
Sun Jan 13
L
Depew
FINAL
Sun Jan 20
L
Depew
FINAL
Tue Jan 29
T
East Aurora
Final/OT
Sat Feb 9
L
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL