skip navigation

St. Mary's

Regular Season 2018-2019

Tuesday November 13, 2018

St. Mary's

1

East Aurora/Holland

4

Saturday November 17, 2018

Lancaster

7

St. Mary's

6

Sunday November 18, 2018

St. Mary's

4

Jamestown/SW/MG

2

Friday November 23, 2018

St. Mary's

1

RBM

4

Saturday December 01, 2018

Jamestown/SW/MG

4

St. Mary's

1

Saturday December 08, 2018

St. Joe's Maroon

6

St. Mary's

1

Tuesday December 11, 2018

St. Mary's

3

East Aurora/Holland

6

Sunday December 16, 2018

St. Mary's

0

Canisius

3

Saturday December 22, 2018

St. Mary's

0

St. Joe's Maroon

1

Wednesday January 02, 2019

St. Mary's

1

Orchard Park

4

Saturday January 05, 2019

East Aurora/Holland

1

St. Mary's

1

Sunday January 13, 2019

St. Mary's

2

Lancaster

1

Saturday January 19, 2019

RBM

2

St. Mary's

3

Saturday January 26, 2019

Orchard Park

7

St. Mary's

0

Sunday January 27, 2019

St. Mary's

1

Jamestown/SW/MG

1

Friday February 01, 2019

Canisius

St. Mary's

Saturday February 02, 2019

Canisius

4

St. Mary's

2

Saturday February 09, 2019

Lancaster

2

St. Mary's

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Nov 13
L
East Aurora
FINAL
Sat Nov 17
L
Cheektowaga Rec
Final/OT
Sun Nov 18
W
Jamestown
FINAL
Fri Nov 23
L
@ RBM
Harbor Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 1
L
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL
Sat Dec 8
L
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL
Tue Dec 11
L
East Aurora
FINAL
Sun Dec 16
L
Leisure Rink
FINAL
Sat Dec 22
L
North Buffalo
Final/OT
Wed Jan 2
L
Depew
FINAL
Sat Jan 5
T
Cheektowaga Rec
Final/OT
Sun Jan 13
W
Depew
FINAL
Sat Jan 19
W
RBM
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL
Sat Jan 26
L
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL
Sun Jan 27
T
Jamestown
Final/OT
Fri Feb 1 -
Harbor Center
Postponed
Sat Feb 2
L
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL
Sat Feb 9
W
Cheektowaga Rec
FINAL