skip navigation

Williamsville South

Regular Season 2019-2020

Saturday November 23, 2019

Orchard Park B

3

Williamsville South

0

Sunday November 24, 2019

Williamsville South

4

Cheektowaga

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Williamsville South

2

West Seneca Green

1

Sunday December 08, 2019

West Seneca Green

5

Williamsville South

4

Saturday December 14, 2019

St. Joe's

1

Williamsville South

7

Sunday December 15, 2019

Cheektowaga

4

Williamsville South

2

Saturday December 21, 2019

Williamsville South

3

Kenmore East/Kenmore West/ Swe

4

Monday December 23, 2019

T-NT

0

Williamsville South

7

Saturday December 28, 2019

Cheektowaga

7

Williamsville South

3

Sunday December 29, 2019

T-NT

1

Williamsville South

4

Saturday January 04, 2020

Kenmore East/Kenmore West/ Swe

2

Williamsville South

5

Friday January 10, 2020

Williamsville South

1

Orchard Park B

5

Saturday January 11, 2020

West Seneca Green

1

Williamsville South

4

Saturday January 18, 2020

Williamsville South

2

St. Joe's

2

Monday January 20, 2020

Williamsville South

2

Kenmore East/Kenmore West/ Swe

2

Thursday January 23, 2020

Williamsville South

9

St. Joe's

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

Williamsville South

5

T-NT

3

Friday February 07, 2020

Williamsville South

0

Orchard Park B

2

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Nov 23
L
North Town Center
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Depew
FINAL
Sat Nov 30
W
Riverside
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
Harbor Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
North Town Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
Lockport
FINAL
Sat Dec 21
L
Hockey Outlet
FINAL
Mon Dec 23
W
North Town Center
FINAL
Sat Dec 28
L
North Town Center
FINAL
Sun Dec 29
W
Harbor Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
W
North Town Center
FINAL
Fri Jan 10
L
Leisure
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
North Town Center
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
T
Brighton
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
T
Harbor Center
FINAL
Thu Jan 23
W
Brighton
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
W
@ T-NT
Hockey Outlet
FINAL
Fri Feb 7
L
Leisure
FINAL